Image

Upcoming Dates

The Show with DJ Goofy Whitekid
Spin Cycle channel on iHeartRadio
Fri Oct 31 @ 8:00PM
The Ratboy & Staypuff Show with DJ Goofy Whitekid
Spin Cycle channel on iHeartRadio
Sat Nov 01 @ 6:00PM

DJGWK Podcast

Subscribe
Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, October 26 2014 Duration: 23:52

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, October 26 2014 Duration: 22:21

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, October 26 2014 Duration: 24:37

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, October 26 2014 Duration: 21:31

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Friday, October 24 2014 Duration: 24:12

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Thursday, October 23 2014 Duration: 24:42

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, October 19 2014 Duration: 24:16

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, October 19 2014 Duration: 22:44

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, October 19 2014 Duration: 24:50

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, October 19 2014 Duration: 22:46

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Friday, October 17 2014 Duration: 25:07

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Thursday, October 16 2014 Duration: 26:22

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, October 12 2014 Duration: 24:34

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, October 12 2014 Duration: 23:31

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, October 12 2014 Duration: 25:00

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, October 12 2014 Duration: 22:06

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Friday, October 10 2014 Duration: 25:50

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Thursday, October 09 2014 Duration: 23:48

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, October 05 2014 Duration: 23:35

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, October 05 2014 Duration: 22:19

Twitter

Next Show on iHeartRadio

Fri Oct 31 @ 8:00PM
The Show with DJ Goofy Whitekid
Spin Cycle channel on iHeartRadio

PODCASTS

Subscribe

DJGWK Live at Hawaiian Village St. Patrick's Day 3/17/12