Image

Upcoming Dates

The Show with DJ Goofy Whitekid
Spin Cycle channel on iHeartRadio
Wed Oct 01 @ 6:00AM
The Show with DJ Goofy Whitekid
Spin Cycle channel on iHeartRadio
Thu Oct 02 @12:00AM

DJGWK Podcast

Subscribe
Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, September 28 2014 Duration: 24:14

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, September 28 2014 Duration: 22:26

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, September 28 2014 Duration: 24:22

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, September 28 2014 Duration: 21:58

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Friday, September 26 2014 Duration: 24:14

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Thursday, September 25 2014 Duration: 28:02

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Thursday, September 18 2014 Duration: 26:47

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Monday, September 15 2014 Duration: 24:50

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, September 14 2014 Duration: 24:55

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, September 14 2014 Duration: 22:19

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, September 14 2014 Duration: 24:38

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, September 14 2014 Duration: 23:26

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Friday, September 12 2014 Duration: 26:28

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, September 07 2014 Duration: 24:22

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, September 07 2014 Duration: 21:52

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, September 07 2014 Duration: 23:42

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, September 07 2014 Duration: 21:47

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Friday, September 05 2014 Duration: 21:51

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Thursday, September 04 2014 Duration: 27:56

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, August 31 2014 Duration: 24:33

Next Show on iHeartRadio

Thu Oct 02 @12:00AM
The Show with DJ Goofy Whitekid
Spin Cycle channel on iHeartRadio

PODCASTS

Subscribe

DJGWK Live at Hawaiian Village St. Patrick's Day 3/17/12