Image

Upcoming Dates

The Ratboy & Staypuff Show with DJ Goofy Whitekid
Spin Cycle channel on iHeartRadio
Sat Nov 22 @ 6:00PM
The Show with DJ Goofy Whitekid
Spin Cycle channel on iHeartRadio
Mon Nov 24 @11:00AM

DJGWK Podcast

Subscribe
Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, November 16 2014 Duration: 23:44

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, November 16 2014 Duration: 22:24

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, November 16 2014 Duration: 24:31

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, November 16 2014 Duration: 21:45

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Friday, November 14 2014 Duration: 21:58

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Thursday, November 13 2014 Duration: 26:56

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, November 09 2014 Duration: 24:18

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, November 09 2014 Duration: 21:13

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, November 09 2014 Duration: 24:30

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, November 09 2014 Duration: 21:46

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Friday, November 07 2014 Duration: 25:21

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Thursday, November 06 2014 Duration: 22:27

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Thursday, October 30 2014 Duration: 25:32

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, October 26 2014 Duration: 23:52

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, October 26 2014 Duration: 22:21

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, October 26 2014 Duration: 24:37

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, October 26 2014 Duration: 21:31

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Friday, October 24 2014 Duration: 24:12

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Thursday, October 23 2014 Duration: 24:42

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, October 19 2014 Duration: 24:16

Twitter

Next Show on iHeartRadio

Sat Nov 22 @ 6:00PM
The Ratboy & Staypuff Show with DJ Goofy Whitekid
Spin Cycle channel on iHeartRadio

PODCASTS

Subscribe

DJGWK Live at Hawaiian Village St. Patrick's Day 3/17/12