Image

Upcoming Dates

The Show with DJ Goofy Whitekid
Spin Cycle channel on iHeartRadio
Tue Sep 02 @ 9:00AM
The Show with DJ Goofy Whitekid
Spin Cycle channel on iHeartRadio
Wed Sep 03 @ 6:00AM

DJGWK Podcast

Subscribe
Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, August 24 2014 Duration: 23:31

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, August 24 2014 Duration: 22:50

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, August 24 2014 Duration: 24:22

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, August 24 2014 Duration: 6:52

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Friday, August 22 2014 Duration: 26:32

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Thursday, August 21 2014 Duration: 22:51

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, August 17 2014 Duration: 24:07

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, August 17 2014 Duration: 22:27

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, August 17 2014 Duration: 24:49

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, August 17 2014 Duration: 22:20

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Friday, August 15 2014 Duration: 23:23

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Thursday, August 14 2014 Duration: 24:06

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, August 10 2014 Duration: 24:01

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, August 10 2014 Duration: 21:57

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, August 10 2014 Duration: 24:27

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, August 10 2014 Duration: 21:41

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Friday, August 08 2014 Duration: 25:13

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Thursday, August 07 2014 Duration: 21:40

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, August 03 2014 Duration: 25:16

Author: DJ Goofy Whitekid Date: Sunday, August 03 2014 Duration: 23:14

Twitter

Next Show on iHeartRadio

Wed Sep 03 @ 6:00AM
The Show with DJ Goofy Whitekid
Spin Cycle channel on iHeartRadio

PODCASTS

Subscribe

DJGWK Live at Hawaiian Village St. Patrick's Day 3/17/12